Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Temple Beth-El | 3330 Grove Avenue | Richmond, VA 23221

Faith H. Kallman, Executive Director:  Membership, Payments, Financial Arrangements, Kiddush Sponsorships, Facility Rental

804-355-3564 ext. 104  ♦  f.kallman@bethelrichmond.org

Michael Knopf, Rabbi of Temple Beth-El

804-355-3564 ext. 100 ♦  rabbi.knopf@bethelrichmond.org

Marian Turk, Hazzan

804-355-3564 ext. 103 ♦ hazzan.turk@bethelrichmond.org

Ramona Brand, Director of Youth Learning

804-355-3564 ext. 111 ♦ r.brand@bethelrichmond.org

Rabbi Gary Creditor, Emeritus

rabbi.creditor@bethelrichmond.org

Benita Felmus, President

president@bethelrichmond.org

Norma Fiedler, Yahrzeits, Donations, Member Support, Assistant to Rabbi Knopf

804-355-3564 ext. 100 ♦ n.fiedler@bethelrichmond.org

Josephine Harris, Kiddush/Pre-neg/Event  Food Questions, Dietary Requests

804-355-3564 ext. 107

Krista Fidlow, Communications: ListServ, Website, Bulletin, Social Media

804-355-3564 ext. 106 ♦ k.fidlow@bethelrichmond.org

Show 
Jacob and Selma Brown Religious School

601 N. Parham Rd
Richmond VA 23229 United States
bethelrichmond.org

School location for Temple Beth-El Show On Map
Temple Beth-El

3330 Grove Ave.
Richmond VA 23221 United States
bethelrichmond.org

Show On Map

 

Fri, December 15 2017 27 Kislev 5778