Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Temple Beth-El | 3330 Grove Avenue | Richmond, VA 23221  | FAX 804-257-7152

Faith H. Kallman, Executive Director:  Membership, Payments, Financial Arrangements, Kiddush Sponsorships, Facility Rental

804-355-3564 ext. 104  ♦  f.kallman@bethelrichmond.org

Michael Rose Knopf, Rabbi

804-355-3564 ext. 100 ♦  rabbi.knopf@bethelrichmond.org

Dara Sage Rosenblatt, Cantor

804-355-3564 ext. 103 ♦  cantor.rosenblatt@bethelrichmond.org

Ramona L. Brand, Director of Youth Learning

804-355-3564 ext. 111 ♦ r.brand@bethelrichmond.org

Rabbi Gary Creditor, Emeritus

rabbi.creditor@bethelrichmond.org

Benita Felmus, President 

call the office to contact Ms. Felmus.

Norma Fiedler, Yahrzeits, Donations, Member Support, Assistant to Rabbi Knopf

804-355-3564 ext. 100 ♦ n.fiedler@bethelrichmond.org

Josephine Harris, Kiddush/Pre-neg/Event  Food Questions, Dietary Requests

804-355-3564 ext. 107

Hannah Imburg, Membership Engagement & Program Coordinator 

804-355-3564 ext. 106 ♦ h.imburg@bethelrichmond.org

Krista Fidlow, Bulletin

 k.fidlow@bethelrichmond.org

Show 
Jacob and Selma Brown Religious School

601 N. Parham Rd
Richmond VA 23229 United States
bethelrichmond.org

School location for Temple Beth-El Show On Map
Temple Beth-El

3330 Grove Ave.
Richmond VA 23221 United States
bethelrichmond.org

Show On Map

 

Fri, March 22 2019 15 Adar II 5779