Sign In Forgot Password

KOACH (8th and 9th Grade)

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth-El Religious School
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyyar 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Beth-El Grove
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Atid 10625 Patterson Ave, Henrico, VA 23238
Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Atid 10625 Patterson Ave, Henrico, VA 23238
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Atid 10625 Patterson Ave, Henrico, VA 23238
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Atid 10625 Patterson Ave, Henrico, VA 23238
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Atid 10625 Patterson Ave, Henrico, VA 23238
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth-El Religious School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth-El Religious School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth-El Religious School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth-El Religious School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Atid 10625 Patterson Ave., Henrico VA 23238
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Atid 10625 Patterson Ave, Henrico, VA 23238
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Atid 10625 Patterson Ave, Henrico, VA 23238
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 21 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2019 16 Sivan 5779