Sign In Forgot Password

The Bite That Changed History

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

6. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

9. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

10. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

11. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

12. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

13. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

14. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

15. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

16. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

17. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

18. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

19. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

20. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

21. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

22. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

23. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

24. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

25. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

26. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

27. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

28. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

29. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

The story of Adam and Eve and the Garden of Eden is one of the most compelling — and challenging — tales in the Torah. Every passage calls out for interpretation. Join Rabbi Knopf this fall for a journey through Genesis Rabbah, a classic collection of rabbinic interpretations of this famous story. We'll explore a few of these intriguing explanations each week. No prior experience necessary. Attend one, some, or all. Bring an open mind, an inquisitive heart, and a hunger for the fruit of the Tree of Knowledge!

Zoom info is the same as what we use for Shabbat and Minyanim.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 21 2020 3 Tishrei 5781