Sign In Forgot Password

The Bite That Changed History

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

6. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

9. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

10. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

11. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

12. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

13. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

14. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

15. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

16. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

17. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

18. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

19. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

20. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

21. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

22. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

23. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom

The story of Adam and Eve and the Garden of Eden is one of the most compelling — and challenging — tales in the Torah. Every passage calls out for interpretation. Join Rabbi Knopf this fall for a journey through Genesis Rabbah, a classic collection of rabbinic interpretations of this famous story. We'll explore a few of these intriguing explanations each week. No prior experience necessary. Attend one, some, or all. Bring an open mind, an inquisitive heart, and a hunger for the fruit of the Tree of Knowledge!

We'll use the same Zoom info that we use for Shabbat and Minyanim.  Upon registration, you'll receive that information.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 23 2020 7 Kislev 5781