Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nei Mitzvah Class

Event Sessions

1. Monday, August 7, 2017 • 15 Av 5777

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

2. Monday, August 21, 2017 • 29 Av 5777

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

3. Monday, September 11, 2017 • 20 Elul 5777

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMOkun Chapel

4. Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

5. Monday, October 9, 2017 • 19 Tishrei 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

6. Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

7. Monday, November 6, 2017 • 17 Cheshvan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

8. Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

9. Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

10. Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

11. Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

12. Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

13. Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

14. Monday, February 19, 2018 • 4 Adar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

15. Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

16. Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

17. Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

18. Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

19. Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

20. Monday, May 21, 2018 • 7 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

21. Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Mon, August 21 2017 29 Av 5777