Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nei Mitzvah Class

Past Sessions
Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, November 6, 2017 • 17 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, October 9, 2017 • 19 Tishrei 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, September 11, 2017 • 20 Elul 5777 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Okun Chapel
Monday, August 21, 2017 • 29 Av 5777 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, August 7, 2017 • 15 Av 5777 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779