Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nei Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

2. Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

3. Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

4. Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

5. Monday, February 19, 2018 • 4 Adar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

6. Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

7. Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

8. Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

9. Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

10. Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

11. Monday, May 21, 2018 • 7 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

12. Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room
Past Sessions
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, November 6, 2017 • 17 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, October 9, 2017 • 19 Tishrei 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, September 11, 2017 • 20 Elul 5777 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Okun Chapel
Monday, August 21, 2017 • 29 Av 5777 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, August 7, 2017 • 15 Av 5777 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 16 2017 28 Kislev 5778