Sign In Forgot Password

Guest Speaker

Past Sessions
Saturday, September 23, 2017 • 3 Tishrei 5778 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - David Perry
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Ed Coleman
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Gary Goldberg
Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Dr. Steven Windmueller
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Ben Lehman
Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Melody Imburg
Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Rebecca Steiner
Saturday, August 5, 2017 • 13 Av 5777 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Ramona Brand
Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Ben Lehman
Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Bob Siegel
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM - Hazzan Marian

Beth-El Congregant or visiting guest delivers the D'Var Torah.  Times are approximate.

Interested in becoming a guest speaker?  Click here to sign up!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 19 2017 29 Tishrei 5778