Sign In Forgot Password

Guest Speaker

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMHazzan Marian

2. Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMBob Siegel

3. Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMBen Lehman

4. Saturday, August 5, 2017 • 13 Av 5777

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMRamona Brand

5. Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMRebecca Steiner

6. Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMMelody Imburg

7. Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMBen Lehman

8. Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMDr. Steven Windmueller

9. Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMGary Goldberg

10. Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMEd Coleman

11. Saturday, September 23, 2017 • 3 Tishrei 5778

10:30 AM - 10:50 AMDavid Perry

Beth-El Congregant or visiting guest delivers the D'Var Torah.  Times are approximate.

Interested in becoming a guest speaker?  Click here to sign up!

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Mon, August 21 2017 29 Av 5777