Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

4. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Grove
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Grove
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Grove
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - with Underground Band, Grove Ave.
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Grove

 Join us for some Shabbat songs and prayers and an interactive parashah study led by Rabbi Knopf and a guest .

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 11 2020 21 Av 5780