Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 13 Tammuz 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6 Tammuz 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 29 Sivan 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 22 Sivan 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 15 Sivan 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8 Sivan 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1 Sivan 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 23 Iyyar 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 16 Iyyar 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9 Iyyar 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2 Iyyar 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 25 Nisan 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 11 Nisan 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4 Nisan 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 26 Adar 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 19 Adar 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12 Adar 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5 Adar 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 28 Shevat 5778 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Kiddush Room

Adult Ed. led by Rabbi Emeritus Gary Creditor

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, March 21 2019 14 Adar II 5779