Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

join us after minyan for Torah study; led by congregants

Zoom link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85369027253

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 11 2020 21 Av 5780