Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMKiddush Room

2. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMKiddush Room

3. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMKiddush Room

4. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMKiddush Room

5. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMKiddush Room

6. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMKiddush Room

7. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMKiddush Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780