Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership



2018-19 Officers


Benita Felmus

(Contact the office to reach the President.)

Sara Waskin

V.P. of Budget and Finance

Debbie Minden

V.P. Adult Education and Social Action

Cathy Soffin


Chris Greenberg

V.P. Membership and Publicity

Ben Lewis

Immediate Past President






2018-19 Committee/Club Chairs


Christine Greenberg


David Isenberg

Men's Club

Debbie Minden

Social Action/Tikkun Olam (SATO)

Rita Ruby


Brian Imburg 


Neal Menkes

Ritual Committee

Gary Goldberg

Adult Education

Geri Isenberg, David Isenberg

Family Programming (Dorot)

Marc Greenberg

Endowment Committee

Rachael Schaier

Young Adult Programming (The Bridge)

Lisa Looney

College Outreach

Barbara Shocket

Real Estate


Wed, August 21 2019 20 Av 5779