Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership

 

 

2018-19 Officers

 

Benita Felmus

President
president@bethelrichmond.org

Sara Waskin

V.P. of Budget and Finance
s.waskin@comcast.net

Debbie Minden

V.P. Adult Education and Social Action
deborah.minden@gmail.com

Cathy Soffin

Secretary
eyeball202@aol.com

Chris Greenberg

V.P. Membership and Publicity
tbewelcome@gmail.com

Ben Lewis

Immediate Past President
 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-19 Committee/Club Chairs

 

Christine Greenberg

Sisterhood
tbesisterhood1@gmail.com

David Isenberg

Men's Club
templebethelmensclub@gmail.com

Debbie Minden

Social Action/Tikkun Olam (SATO)
deborah.minden@gmail.com

Rita Ruby

Personnel
rrubyva@gmail.com

Michael Hessberg

Facilities
mhessberg@gmail.com

Neal Menkes

Ritual Committee
nmenkes@yahoo.com

Gary Goldberg

Adult Education
gary.goldberg.md@gmail.com

Geri Isenberg, David Isenberg

Family Programming (Dorot)

Marc Greenberg

Endowment Committee

Rachael Schaier

Young Adult Programming (The Bridge)
TheBridgeRVA@gmail.com

Lisa Looney

College Outreach
lblooney@comcast.net

David Galpern, Barbara Shocket, co-chairs

Real Estate
bshocket@comcast.net

 

Tue, October 23 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779