Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership

Click here for Temple Constitution

Annual Meeting May 7, 2017
1:00 pm, Grove Ave. Main Sanctuary

Click here for agenda and slate

 

Annual Reports from
Annual Meeting 5/1/16

 

 

2016-2017 Officers

 

Ben Lewis

President
president@bethelrichmond.org

Sara Waskin

V.P. of Budget and Finance
s.waskin@comcast.net

Debbie Minden

V.P. Adult Education and Social Action
deborah.minden@gmail.com

Marci Linas

Secretary
eyeball202@aol.com

Nancy Walter

V.P. of School and Family Programming
ncwalter@hotmail.com 

Bonnie Wilensky

V.P. Membership and Publicity
tbewelcome@gmail.com

Elliott Bender

Treasurer

Rita Ruby

Immediate Past President
rruby@hunton.com

 

2016-2017 Committee/Club Chairs

 

Josh Cane

Men’s Club
joshcane@aim.com

Christine Greenberg

Sisterhood
tbesisterhood1@gmail.com

Brie Stammer

Social Action/Tikkun Olam (SATO)
briennaas@gmail.com

Geri Isenberg, David Isenberg, Co-Chairs

Dorot Family Group
gsunflwr2000@bellsouth.net

Sara Waskin

Personnel
s.waskin@comcast.net

Brian Imburg

Facilities
bimburg@comcast.net 

Neal Menkes

Ritual Committee
nmenkes@yahoo.com

Gary Goldberg

Adult Education
gary.goldberg.md@gmail.com

Geri Isenberg, David Isenberg

Family Programming (Dorot)

Marc Greenberg

Endowment Committee

Rachael Schaier

Young Adult Programming (The Bridge)

Stacey Baum

College Outreach
sfbaum@gmail.com

David Galpern, Barbara Shocket, co-chairs

Real Estate
bshocket@comcast.net

 

Wednesday, May 24 2017 28 Iyyar 5777