Sign In Forgot Password

All events at 3330 Grove except where noted.

Sunday, March 25

Rabbits and Lettuce: The History of the Haggadah in Pictures and Words  
Pre-Passover class led by Dr. Josh Kulp, 10:00 a.m. at Religious School,  Click here for details

Friday, March 30

6:45 a.m. Morning Minyan, Okun Chapel, followed by a Siyyum and Breakfast to end the “Fast of the First Born,”  sponsored by Willa Kalman. BURN YOUR BUNS!! Following breakfast, we will burn our hametz in the parking lot behind the Temple. Approx. 8:30 a.m. Click here for details

6:00 pm Short Service followed by First Night Seder.  Register here.

Saturday, March 31

10:00 a.m.  Pesach Services, Main Sanctuary
6:00 p.m. Second Night Family Table Seder (private homes) Click here for details

Sunday, April 1

10:00 a.m. Pesach Services Okun Chapel

Monday, April 2

6:45 a.m. Morning Minyan, Okun Chapel
5:45 p.m.  Evening Minyan, Okun Chapel

Tuesday, April 3

5:45 p.m. Evening Minyan, Okun Chapel

Wednesday, April 4

5:45 p.m. Evening Minyan, Okun Chapel

Thursday, April 5

5:45 p.m. Morning Minyan, Okun Chapel
6:00 p.m. Evening Minyan, Okun Chapel

Friday, April 6

10:00 a.m. Pesach Services, Main Sanctuary
6:00 p.m.  Shabbat & Pesach Services,  Main Sanctuary

Saturday, April 7 

10:00 a.m. Shabbat & Pesach Services with Yizkor, Main Sanctuary
Plaque Dedications for the following:
Betty Borton | Louis Paul | Simone Schwarz | Janet Straus | Esther Windmueller

11:15 a.m. Tot Shabbat, Kiddush Room

An anonymous Beth-El member has set a $50,000 challenge : If we raise $100,000 by the end of Passover (April 7), he will donate $50,000 - for a total of $150,000 - to cover the current operational budget.





Fresh Families 5 Tips To Mindful Eating During The Holidays By: Tamar Genger MA, RD matzoh ball 16 Popular Matzo Recipes By: Jamie Geller Spaghetti Squash Celebrate a Variety of Produce this Passover Season By: Jamie Geller Test Kitchens Content Sponsored by


Sat, March 17 2018 1 Nisan 5778