Sign In Forgot Password

KOACH

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 25 2020 28 Tevet 5780