Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership



2019-20 Officers


Michael J. Doniger

(Contact the office to reach the President.)

Marjie Patterson

V.P. of Budget and Finance

Marc Rutman

V.P. Adult Education and Social Action

Ed Coleman


Chris Greenberg

V.P. Membership

Benita Felmus

Immediate Past President

Email anyone on this page: 

First log in to your Shulcloud Account (upper right corner of this screen).

Then go to this page 





2019-20 Committee/Club Chairs


Chris Greenberg


David Lowenstein

Men's Club

Marc Rutman /  Kristen Gorin 

Social Action/Tikkun Olam (SATO)

Rita Ruby


Brian Imburg


Neal Menkes

Ritual Committee

Gary Goldberg

Adult Education

Marc Greenberg

Endowment Committee

Cantor Dara Rosenblatt

Young Adult Programming (The Bridge)

Lisa Looney

College Outreach

Barbara Shocket

Real Estate


Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781