Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Midrash w/Rabbi Knopf

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

6. Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

9. Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

10. Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 31, 2023 14 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 8, 2023 19 Sivan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom

Journey through Genesis Rabbah, a classic collection of rabbinic interpretations of the book of Genesis. We'll explore a few of these intriguing explanations each week. No prior experience necessary.  Bring an open mind and an inquisitive heart.

We will meet on the regular Shabbat Zoom, which you'll receive upon registration.  Register once and attend any/all sessions.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 1 2023 16 Tishrei 5784