Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Midrash w/Rabbi Knopf

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

6. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

9. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

10. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

11. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

12. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

13. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

14. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

15. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

16. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

17. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

18. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

19. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

20. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

21. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

22. Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom

Journey through Genesis Rabbah, a classic collection of rabbinic interpretations of the book of Genesis. We'll explore a few of these intriguing explanations each week. No prior experience necessary.  Bring an open mind and an inquisitive heart.

We will meet on the regular Shabbat Zoom, which you'll receive upon registration.  Register once and attend any/all sessions.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783