Sign In Forgot Password
Join Sisterhood! Pay 2021 dues Here


2020 Donors
Thank you to all who donated
to our annual donor event which has
been postponed due to the pandemic.

Margie Bandas
Susan Beller
Debbie Falik
Fern and Jeff Frost
Edith Glock
Gail and Stuart Grandis
Inge W. Horowitz
Helen Horwitz
Sherrie Kashinejad
Marci Linas
David & Rebekah Lowenstein
Dale F. Moes
Ellen K. November
Toby Rosenthal
Mary R. Siegel
Cathy Soffin
Audrey Schumacher Turner
Sonny Zinder




To promote the welfare of the Congregation of Temple Beth-El, the Beth-El Religious School, the Jewish Home, Family and Community.


  • Sponsor and promote a general program of education and cultural activities in the Congregation
  • Contribute to the support and encouragement of Jewish and Hebrew education including youth activities and affiliations with Jewish-based organizations
  • Foster a sense of communal responsibility on the part of its members 


Chris Greenberg President
Cathy Soffin, Publicity and Immediate Past President
Arlene Slutzah, Financial Secretary (Membership) 
Susan Beller, Treasurer and Endowment
Vacant, Parliamentarian

Committee Chairs 

Arlene Slutzah, Gift shop 
Susan Beller, Endowment 
Gail Schwartz, Cards 
Marian Winer, Torah Funds 
Stacey Baum, Invitations
Mary Siegel, Floral Fund 

Upcoming Events

All Events


Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782