Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrove Ave Kiddush Room

2. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMGrove Ave Kiddush Room

3. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVMFA Grounds

4. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVMFA Grounds

5. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVMFA Grounds

6. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVMFA Grounds
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grove Ave Kiddush Room
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VMFA Grounds
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VMFA Grounds

For families with children 0-5 years of age.

We will be indoors beginning Dec. 4 in the Kiddush Room at Grove Ave.  Parents must be vaccinated to attend, and masks must be worn by all persons older than 2 years while indoors.

Questions? contact Ramona Brand.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 16 2022 14 Shevat 5782