Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

For families with children 0-5 years of age. For location information, please contact Ramona Brand.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782