Sign In Forgot Password

Hours

Office hours are back in-person: Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm; Friday, 9am-4pm

 

Clergy

Set up a virtual or in-person meeting by appointment only.

Michael Rose Knopf, Rabbi
804-355-3564 ext. 1100 ♦  rabbi.knopf@bethelrichmond.org

Dara Sage Rosenblatt, Cantor
804-355-3564 ext. 1103 ♦  cantor.rosenblatt@bethelrichmond.org

Rabbi Gary Creditor, Emeritus
rabbi.creditor@bethelrichmond.org


Staff

Damien Timms, Executive Director
Membership, Financial Questions, Kiddush Sponsorships, Facility Rental
804-355-3564 ext. 1104  ♦  tbe-exdir@bethelrichmond.org

Ramona L. Brand, Director of Youth Learning
804-355-3564 ext. 111 ♦ r.brand@bethelrichmond.org

Norma Fiedler, Assistant to Rabbi Knopf
Yahrzeits, Donations, Member Support
804-355-3564 ext. 1100 ♦ n.fiedler@bethelrichmond.org

Josephine Harris, Cook & Facilities Manager
Kiddush/Pre-neg/Event  Food Questions, Dietary Requests
804-355-3564 ext. 1107

Krista Fidlow, Communications
k.fidlow@bethelrichmond.org

Michael J. Doniger President 
call the office to contact Mr. Doniger.

Show 
Jacob and Selma Brown Religious School

601 N. Parham Rd
Richmond VA 23229 United States
bethelrichmond.org

School location for Temple Beth-El Show On Map
Temple Beth-El

3330 Grove Ave.
Richmond VA 23221 United States
bethelrichmond.org

Show On Map

 

Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782